Question…

 

I’m asking for a little audience participation here. I’m in the process of applying for journalism school and conducting a survey on how people consume news. There is actually a lot of research on the subject but I’m curious how it plays out among relatives, people I know, etc. I’ll compare my own results to those that have been published by the likes of the Pew Research Center and other media research groups. My survey is pretty informal but I think the results will help me write an admissions essay on how people of different ages consume media, what news sources they consider most trustworthy, etc. The survey will close at midnight on Wednesday, Oct. 17. Thank you in advance for taking it. Click here to reach the survey and don’t be afraid to pass it on to friends and acquaintances of all ages.

The pelican, by the way, has nothing to do with this post. It’s just awesome. Photo taken at the putt putt golf course in Columbus, Indiana.

Leave a Reply

